Opening Times at The Hub

Opening times 2017

We are now open every weekday as normal.
As always, students are welcome to book appointments if necessary at our main branch, Engleton House Surgery, 2 Villa Road, Coventry, CV6 3HZ when the Medical Centre at the Hub is closed.

During term time

During term time the Medical Centre is open 8am to 6pm every weekday.

Surgery appointments are between 8.30am and 11.30am in the morning and from 2.30pm to 5.30pm in the afternoon.

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Date Time
Mon 18th Dec Normal Hours
Tue 19th Dec CLOSED
Wed 20th Dec Normal Hours
Thurs 21st Dec CLOSED
Fri 22nd Dec Morning ONLY
Sat 23rd Dec CLOSED
Sun 24th Dec CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec CLOSED
Tue 26th Dec CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 28th Dec CLOSED
Fri 29th Dec CLOSED
Sat 30th Dec CLOSED
Sun 31st Dec CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan CLOSED
Tue 2nd Jan CLOSED
Wed 3rd Jan Normal Hours
Thurs 4th Jan CLOSED
Fri 5th Jan Morning ONLY

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies

When We Are Closed

  • When the Medical Centre is closed you can consult the Doctors and Nurses at our other Surgery at Engleton House in Radford which is open 8am to 6.30pm. When both the Medical Centre and Engleton House Surgery are closed, if you phone the Engleton House surgery on 024 7659 2012, you will be put through to the Out of Hours service. You may also phone NHS 111, or visit the Walk-In Centre:-

Coventry NHS Walk-In Centre
Stoney Stanton Road
Coventry
CV1 4FH
Open 8am – 10pm
Tel: 0300 200 0060

Most pharmacies are open late in the evening, at weekends and over Bank Holidays and can offer advice to help you stay healthy and well.  They also offer emergency contraception for young people aged 16-25 years.