Opening Times at The Hub

During term time

Please see below for the Coventry University Medical Centre opening times. Please note – Engleton House Surgery is open on the days the Medical Centre is closed if you require medical assistance.

Monday 11th January Normal Hours
Tuesday 12th January CLOSED
Wednesday 13th January Normal Hours
Thursday 14th January CLOSED
Friday 15th January AM ONLY
Monday 18th January Normal Hours
Tuesday 19th January CLOSED
Wednesday 20th January Normal Hours
Thursday 21st January CLOSED
Friday 22nd January AM ONLY
Monday 25th January Normal Hours
Tuesday 26th January CLOSED
Wednesday 27th January Normal Hours
Thursday 28th January CLOSED
Friday 29th January AM ONLY
Monday 1st February Normal Hours
Tuesday 2nd February CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd February Normal Hours
Thursday 4th February CLOSED
Friday 5th February AM ONLY
Monday 8th February Normal Hours
Tuesday 9th February CLOSED
Wednesday 10th February Normal Hours
Thursday 11th February CLOSED
Friday 12th February AM ONLY

When We Are Closed

  • When the Medical Centre is closed you can consult the Doctors and Nurses at our other Surgery at Engleton House in Radford which is open 8am to 6.30pm. When both the Medical Centre and Engleton House Surgery are closed, if you phone the Engleton House surgery on 024 7659 2012, you will be put through to the Out of Hours service. You may also phone NHS 111, or visit the Walk-In Centre:-

Coventry NHS Walk-In Centre
Stoney Stanton Road
Coventry
CV1 4FH
Open 8am – 10pm
Tel: 0300 200 0060

Most pharmacies are open late in the evening, at weekends and over Bank Holidays and can offer advice to help you stay healthy and well.  They also offer emergency contraception for young people aged 16-25 years.